top of page
Search
ramseysfurniturere

What made us find the love for furniture restoration?

My fiancé and I started this as a "quarantine hobby." Soon, we fell in love with it. We were finding any furniture we could on Facebook Yard Sale and turning any Pinterest dream you could imagine into life.


We met while working at Rafferty's together. Any couple you ask will tell you they couldn't imagine working with their significant other. With mine, I wouldn't image it any other way. He brings the structure and the building logic while I contribute the artsy more creative side. I'd like to say we're the dream team when it comes to working together.


It has always been a goal of ours to create a business, something we're proud of, together. What more perfect way than taking old furniture and making it a beautiful centerpiece to a family's home?


7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page